Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Abandoned builds

270 bytes added, 00:37, 21 December 2017
Signing your builds: A clarification about not removing other people's signs even if you know them to be out of date
It's a good idea to put a sign with your name on it in a prominent location, so that other players know whose build it is. It also means that if you become inactive and another player ever finds your build and wants to use it, the admin can contact you to let you know what's going on.
 
Players should not remove other people's signs that claim builds without admin permission. A sign with out-of-date or incorrect information is still more helpful than no sign at all, and there is a server rule about not touching other people's stuff - including signs.
===GriefPrevention===

Navigation menu